Skip to main content

Personnel

Amy Moyer

Publisher

amym@standard-journal.com

 

Kevin Mertz

Kevin Mertz

Editor

kevin@standard-journal.com

 

Karen Hendricks

Bookkeeper

karenh@standard-journal.com

 

Jamie Hendricks

Composing Department

composing@standard-journal.com

 

Matt Ferrand

Matt Farrand

Staff writer

matt@standard-journal.com

 

Matt Stulberg

Staff writer

matts@standard-journal.com

 

Brian Holtzapple

Sports Editor

sports@standard-journal.com