Mifflinburg prom court

The Mifflinburg Area High School Junior and Senior Prom will be held at 7:30 p.m. Saturday, May 1. The night will begin at 6 with promenade at the high school. This year’s prom court, from left, Brook Karchner, Olivia Erickson, Lainey Oberheim, Hailey Kenamond, Abigail Greb, Brooke Catherman, Cade Dressler, Carter Abram, Jacob Young, John Darrup, and Colby Gessner. Not pictured is Isaiah Valentine.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.