Mifflinburg Royalty

Members of the Mifflinburg Area High School prom court included, front and from left, Avery Metzger, Taylor Beachy, Maria Darrup, Lydia Knepp, Marissa Allen and Ella Shuck. And rear, Andrew Diehl, Zachary Wertman, Ethan Bomgardner, Tanner Zimmerman, Lucas Whittaker and Evan Pachucki. Darrup and Pachucki were crowned queen and king during the prom, held at One Barn Farm, Mifflinburg.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.