You are the owner of this page.

Personnel

Amy Moyer

Publisher

amym@standard-journal.com

 

Chris Brady

Chris Brady

Editor

chris@standard-journal.com

 

Karen Hendricks

Bookkeeper

karenh@standard-journal.com

 

John Ranck

Production Manager

composing@standard-journal.com

 

Steve Palmer

Composing Supervisor

composing1@standard-journal.com

 

Kevin Mertz

Kevin Mertz

Staff writer

kevin@standard-journal.com

 

Matt Ferrand

Matt Farrand

Staff writer

matt@standard-journal.com

 

Brian Holtzapple

Sports Editor

sports@standard-journal.com

 

Barb Krohn

Barb Krohn

Sports Writer

sports@standard-journal.com

 

John Huckaby

John Huckaby

Sports Writer

sports@standard-journal.com