You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Standard Journal

21 North Arch Street

Milton Pa, 17847

570-742-9671

570-742-9876 (fax)

 

Amy Moyer

Publisher

amym@standard-journal.com

Chris Brady

Editor

chris@standard-journal.com

Kevin Mertz

Staff writer

kevin@standard-journal.com

Matt Farrand

Staff writer

matt@standard-journal.com

Advertising Staff

advertising@standard-journal.com

Classifieds

classifieds@standard-journal.com

Circulation

circulation@standard-journal.com

Steve Palmer

Composing Supervisor

composing1@standard-journal.com

Brian Holtzapple

Sports Editor

sports@standard-journal.com

Karen Hendricks

Bookkeeper

karenh@standard-journal.com

Valley Outdoors

karenh@standard-journal.com