Mifflinburg Homecoming Court

Mifflinburg Area High School recently named its 2019 Homecoming Court. Seated lower left, Freshmen Evelyn Osborne and Payton Derr. Seated lower right, Sophomores Kennedy Good and Peyton Yocum. Seated upper left, Juniors Brook Karchner and Abby Greb. Standing at top, Seniors Delaney Good, Abby Underhill, Lauren Fultz, Kiley Aikey and Sierra Greiner. Mollie Bomgardner (not shown) was also named.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.